CONTACT INFORMATION

NU DYNA ENGINEERS (P) LTD.

Head Office:

Address - 612, Manish Chamber, Sonawala Road, Goregaon (East),
MUMBAI - 400063.

Mobile No: +91-80-22236783/4

Telefax No: +91-22-42508701/4



CONTACT FOR
CONTACT PERSON
EMAIL ID
CONTACT NO.
Managing Director

Mrs. Beenu Kalra

 

beenu@nudyna.com

 

022 - 42508710 / 9867575075

Director
Mr. V. B. Raju

 

vbraju@nudyna.com

 

022 - 42508707 / 9004855666
Sales & Projects
Mr. A.P.S Kalra

 

sales@nudyna.com / askalra@nudyna.com

 

022 - 42508713 / 9004429268
Sales
Mr. Dhyaneshwar Kadam

 

sales@nudyna.com / kadam@nudyna.com

 

022 - 42508713 / 9892798025
Service / Enquiry
Mr. Manish Gupta

 

service@nudyna.com / manish@nudyna.com

 

022 - 42508711 / 7738070668
Feedback
 

 

admin@nudyna.com

 

022 - 42508700
 
     
9212 Times Visited