CONTACT INFORMATION

NU DYNA ENGINEERS (P) LTD.

Head Office:

Address - 612, Manish Chamber, Sonawala Road, Goregaon (East),
MUMBAI - 400063.

Phone  No: +91-22-42508700 -13

Telefax No: +91-22-42508701



CONTACT FOR
CONTACT PERSON
EMAIL ID
CONTACT NO.
Managing Director

Mrs. Beenu Kalra

 

beenu@nudyna.com

 

022 - 42508710

Non-Executive Director
Mr. V. B. Raju

 

vbraju@nudyna.com

 

022 - 42508707
Sales & Projects
Mr.Manish Gupta

 

sales@nudyna.com / manish.nudya@gmail.com

 

022 - 42508713 /7738070668
Sales
Zahoor Borkar

 

sales@nudyna.com /borkar@nudyna.com

 

022 - 42508713/ 9594559112
Service / Enquiry
Mr. Louis Fernandes 

 

service@nudyna.com /louis@nudyna.com

 

022 - 42508711 / 7738779986
Feedback
 Rajeev Verma

 

admin@nudyna.com

 

022 - 42508700
 
     
1936 Times Visited